idaekenberg

Till den som är intresserad av ointressanta saker.

My morning elegance

Kategori: Allmänt






Is not as elegant as i wish it were. 
I do not look like sleeping beauty or a moviestar in a movie, that alwas wake up with perfect hair and perfect makeup. Nope, i do not look like that in the morning, my hair is chaos and i don't ever wear makeup when i sleep, so unnatural, why does the people in movies do that, it will just destroy the skin. Wierd.


Tonight i hade the scariest dream ever ! 
I dreamt that i was chased by a woman with a shotgun, she was haunting me down and finally she found me at a airport (that looked very much like Calgary airport), and she just went crazy with her shotgun shooting everybody around her in front of my eyes. And she kept yelling that it was all my fault, that this wouldn't have happened if... (and i can't remember why it was my fault). And somehow i managed to take the shotgun away from her, and with the two bullets that was left i shot her in her back.

And it all ended with me walking away from the dead psycho woman crying and was placed on a plane back to Sweden.



And today my pain is worse than yesterday, it sucks. Because i felt great yesterday no problem moving my arm at all, but today...aaaah fuck it. I'm mad/sad/worried/annoyed and tired of not knowing whats wrong.
Morphine pills are great thou.






God morgon, jag är inte direkt så vacker som törnrosa eller filmstjärnor i filmer är när dom vaknar. Perfekta utseenden perfekt allt. Har någon någonsin fundeat på hur dålig andedräkt dom måste ha, som vem som helst har på morgonen. Näpp inte i filmer. 

Inatt hade jag en sån hemsk mardröm ! Drömmde att jag blev jagad av en kvinna på flygplats som liknade Calgarys flygplats, hon sprang efter mig och sedan sprang hon om mig och sköt alla människor runt om kring med ett hagelgevär, det låg blod och döda kroppar överallt ! Och sedan skrek hon att allt var mitt fel, att hon inte hade behövt göra detta om jag inte (och sen minns jag inte vad det var). Hur som helt så stannade hon och bara stod helt plötsigt, så jag tog geväret från henne och med de två sista kulorna i hagelgeväret sköt jag henne i ryggen.

Sen gick jag därifrån gråtandes och blev placerad på ett plan hem till Sverigen. Konstig dröm.


Idag har jag lite mer ont än igår, det känns jobbigt, jag börjar bli sur på detta nu. Och det som gör mig argast är att jag kan inte göra ett skit åt saken, jag är helt utelämnad till någon annan kraft. Ida kan inte reparera detta.










Goodmoring world, what a beautiful day to stay inside and hate everybody that can go and ski or work or party or whatfuckingever, when i have to stay inside. Anybody that feel like can come visit me, cuz i'm booored being indoors all the time :)










Hahahahahaha LOL, jag döööör !!!





Cuteness overload ! 









Peace out peepz


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: